Residential development, mitigation and classic cars

Thought I’d bring your attention to a Planning Board member’s comment on development in Grafton hidden in the Little League post before I run off to what looks like an exceptionally busy Wednesday! (Video editing, weekly editing, cardiologist interviewing and Little League — oh my!)

Also, tonight at 5 p.m. is the start of the weekly cruise nights at the Grafton Flea Market. I’m planning to visit later in the season, camera in hand, once baseball is finished, and I’m wondering how many people are going to turn out. If you’ve ever been to the Thursday cruise nights at the Candy Mansion in Shrewsbury, you know the classic car crowd is VERY into their hobby and showing off their restored vehicles! (Here I went to link to a story I wrote, but it looks like it’s not online anymore. Oh well.)

Leave a Reply

