Note from Jenn

I’m going to be writing about the Biosafety Lab for the Sunday paper today and tomorrow. Check out Grafton’s MCAS scores (see below) and I’ll be checking in periodically to OK new commenters, so please talk amongst yourselves!

And I’d love to show you the October issue of Parents & Kids magazine, which features a certain Grafton resident on the cover and inside, but it’s not on the stands just yet. I’ve been grinning at the pdf all afternoon.

Still want something to read? There’s always my other site

Leave a Reply

