GIANT rainbow over Grafton

Right now, at 5:30 p.m., there is a huge rainbow arching over Grafton.

You’ll notice, I don’t have a photo.

That’s right. Because just a day after smugly posting that I always have a camera with me, I can now report that my camera… is in my car. The one my husband is driving. Because I took the minivan to work today.

But if you’re reading this in real time, go run outside and look up at the sky. WOW.

Edit: A certain 9-year-old girl was much smarter than me and knew to always carry HER digital camera. Reports are, it ended in the old police station, which leads to speculation… could there be a pot of gold hidden there?

Rainbow Girls! Rainbow Girls! They are the best in the world today!

Please give a huge thank you to your daughter, Keith!

3 thoughts on “GIANT rainbow over Grafton

  1. You have no idea how much this post means to me. My daughter had a bone marrow aspirate today to determine if she is in remission from her leukemia or not. I missed seeing this rainbow today, but am thankful to know that it existed over our heads. I believe this is a GREAT sign from above. Thank You!

  2. I don’t know you or your situation, Amy but I am hoping for great news from the doctors for your daughter! Stay strong.

  3. Amy, I’m thinking of you and your daughter and praying that you’ll hear good news…..
    Hugs,
    Melissa

Leave a Reply

