Day Trip to History, now online

I know, I know, July has been a dreadful month for posting so far. I think my blog is developing mildew from all the rain and neglect.

In any case, I just discovered that Bob DeToma has joined the ranks of GCTV producers who are putting their shows on YouTube. I’m told this is a ridiculously time-consuming process — you have to break each show into YouTube-sized bits and I used to have to do that all the time so I feel the pain.

So far it looks like he has one complete “Day Trip to History” segment up and is working on a second.

His complete YouTube channel can be found here.

One thought on “Day Trip to History, now online

  1. I’ll be a guest on 2 Guys who like to talk, this evening. 8PM on Grafton Community Television.

    Thanks for the plug Jenn.

Leave a Reply

