It’s 5:20 a.m. and I’m still up!

Disappointment

What kept me up all night? We went all out on the first football game under the lights. Check out GraftonTimes.com for the stories and photo gallery.

Oh yeah, and video. I apologize for the shakiness of some of the footage — I completely forgot just how heavy the Greater Grafton Camera can be when held at arm’s length to shoot for long periods of time. I normally don’t notice the shake when I’m doing this for photos, but it’s definitely present here:

I also already yelled at myself for not cleaning off the lens before the game. Wow, those lights make every speck of dust dazzle!

Should I even bother getting into bed now? It’s probably easier to just wait for the kids to get up and then go to bed after everyone’s left the house for school…

Leave a Reply

