H1N1 not as fun as advertised

Help.

I’ve been looking forward to taking photos of Grafton Celebrates the Holidays all year with the spiffy Greater Grafton Camera. I can’t. I have come down with the flu from hell.

I have a couple people taking pictures tomorrow. But I need lots more. If you are snapping pictures tomorrow, can you send them my way? I will give you full credit at graftontimes.com.

Please email editor@graftontimes.com. I promise to send blessings your way… not germs.

4 thoughts on “H1N1 not as fun as advertised

  1. That stinks, Jen. My friend and also my hubby will be around, taking some pictures. If any of them are any good, I’ll ask them to send them along to you. Feel better soon!!

  2. Jeez Jen! Hope you feel better SOON!! I am going to some of the festivities today and my girl scout will be caroling on the common so I’ll be taking a few photos too.

Leave a Reply

