Red carpet, Grafton-style: Grafton High prom 2015

My son, who was going into sixth grade when Greater Grafton was created in 2008, is a Grafton High School senior this year. He’s graduating from the school which was just in the study stages back when I toured the overcrowded high school and middle school and decided, what the heck, I’d write about Grafton in my spare time.

David will be majoring in mechanical engineering at UMass Lowell, where he will be enrolled in the Honors College.

He also looks quite handsome in a tux, which is kind of the point I was getting to when I started writing this intro. Heck, you’re skipping over this and just flipping through the pictures, aren’t you?

Leave a Reply

